Read Camping Equipment Blog 0845 130 8982

0 items

£0.00

Cheap Ski Wear

Stan’s Christmas & New Year Office Hours and Delivery Schedule

GREAT NEWS - Stan has employed all of his considerable negotiating skills to make sure that our reliable friends at FedEx and City Link will be able to deliver to you on CHRISTMAS EVE!

That means you can keep on ordering your Christmas goodies right up until 3.00 p.m. on Friday 21st December and still be assured of delivery in time for Christmas!!

 

Date

Office Hours

Order Collections

Order Deliveries

Thursday 19th December

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Order by 3.00 pm for delivery 20th December

Delivering Orders placed 17th & 18th December

Friday 20th December

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Order by 3.00 pm for delivery 23rd December

Delivering Orders placed 18th & 19th December

Saturday 21st December

9.00 am – 1.00 pm

Orders will be dispatched 23rd December

Delivering Special Saturday AM Deliveries Only

Sunday 22nd December

OFFICE CLOSED

Orders will be dispatched 23rd December

NO DELIVERIES

Monday 23rd December

9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Order by Noon for delivery 24th December

Delivery Orders placed 20th December

Tuesday 24th December

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Orders will be dispatched 27th December

Delivering Orders placed 20th, 21st, 22nd & 23rd December

Wednesday 25th December

OFFICE CLOSED

Orders will be dispatched 27th December

NO DELIVERIES

Thursday 26th December

OFFICE CLOSED

Orders will be dispatched 27th December

NO DELIVERIES

Friday 27th December

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Order by 3.00 pm for delivery 30th December

Delivering orders placed 23rd December (pm)

Saturday 28th December

9.00 am – 1.00 pm

Orders will be dispatched Monday 30th January

Delivering Special Saturday AM Deliveries Only

Sunday 29th December

OFFICE CLOSED

Orders will be dispatched Monday 30th January

NO DELIVERIES

Monday 30th December

9.00 am - 5.00 pm

Order by Noon for delivery 31st December

Delivering orders placed 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th December

Tuesday 31st December

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Order by 3.00 pm for delivery 2nd January

Delivering Orders placed 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th December

Wednesday 1st January

OFFICE CLOSED

NO COLLECTIONS

NO DELIVERIES

Thursday 2nd January

9.00 am – 5.00 pm

Order by 3.00 pm for delivery Friday 3rd January

Delivering orders placed 30th, 31st December

Recent Customer Feedback

Target Dry coat ordered after 13.00 hours on Wednesday 20 February. Telephone call in the afternoon from Stan with apologies - colour ordered was not in stock. Happily agreed alternative colour. 12.00 hours Thursday 21 February coat delivered by Fedex. 23 hours! Just how amazing is that? Now browsing site - I must buy something more. Brilliant polite and prompt customer service, well done and thanks.

John Morris
Get Stans email updates and offers 

We will not share your email address with anyone - Stan

© 2000 - 2017 Outdoor Megastore Ltd